Contact UsTo contact Terrebonne Levee & Conservation District. Please click here.

Administrative Staff

Executive Director - Reggie Dupre
Email: rdupre@tlcd.org

Administrative Manager/Board Secr. - Angela Rains
Email:  arains@tlcd.org

Administrative Assistant III - Victoria Rouse
Email: vrouse@tlcd.org

                   

Administrative Assistant II - Jonathan Gautreaux
Email: jonathan@tlcd.org
Administrative Assistant I - Diana Marcel          
Email:  dmarcel@tlcd.org
 
Operations Staff

Operations Manager - Greg Gautreaux
Email: greg@tlcd.org

Maintenance Foreman - Randy Waguespack
Maintenance Helper - Christopher Pennison

Heavy Equipment Operator 3 - Freddie Gautreaux

Heavy Equipment Operator 1 - David Danos
Heavy Equipment Operator 1 -
Nicky Miller
Heavy Equipment Operator 1 -
Lavis Dardar 
Heavy Equipment Operator 1 - Russell Bourgeois   
Heavy Equipment Operator 1 - Carlton Smith   

Mobile Equipment Operator - Ernest Dardar

Maintenance Technician - Khuyen Do
Mechanic Helper -
Wade Liner
       

Heavy Equipment Operator 2 - David Dagenhardt       

Laborer 1
Floyd Galberth
Russell Dardar
Mark Breaux
Jarred Naquin

  

           

           

© Copyright 2011, Terrebonne Levee District. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Technology Proffessionals